Oklahoma Sooners

Oklahoma Sooners Odds

Odds format
Fri, August 30
Spread
Moneyline
Total
Sat, September 21
Spread
Moneyline
Total
Sat, September 28
Spread
Moneyline
Total
Sat, October 26
Spread
Moneyline
Total
Sat, November 9
Spread
Moneyline
Total
Sat, November 23
Spread
Moneyline
Total
Sat, November 30
Spread
Moneyline
Total

Historical Oklahoma Sooners Matches

Odds format
Thu, December 28
Spread
Moneyline
Total
Fri, November 24
Spread
Moneyline
Total
Sat, November 18
Spread
Moneyline
Total
Sat, November 11
Spread
Moneyline
Total