Club Brugge

Club Brugge Odds

Odds format
Sun, February 25
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York) More Odds

Historical Club Brugge Matches

Odds format
Sun, February 18
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, February 4
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Tue, January 30
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 27
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 20
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, December 22
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 17
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 10
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 3
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)