Huddersfield Town

Huddersfield Town Odds

Odds format
Wed, March 6
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, March 10
Home
Tie
Away

Historical Huddersfield Town Matches

Odds format
Sat, March 2
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 24
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 17
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 AM (America/New_York)
Wed, February 14
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 3
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, January 28
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, January 20
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 13
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 AM (America/New_York)
Mon, January 1
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 AM (America/New_York)