Oxford United

Oxford United Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical Oxford United Matches

Odds format
Sat, May 18
Home
Tie
Away
11:15 AM (America/New_York)
Wed, May 8
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, May 4
Home
Tie
Away
Fri, April 19
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Tue, April 16
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, April 13
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, April 6
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 AM (America/New_York)
Mon, April 1
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, March 29
Home
Tie
Away
11:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, March 16
Home
Tie
Away
11:00 AM (America/New_York)