Nice

Nice Odds

Odds format
Sun, March 3
Home
Tie
Away
7:00 AM (America/New_York) More Odds

Historical Nice Matches

Odds format
Sun, February 25
Home
Tie
Away
9:00 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, February 16
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, February 11
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, February 4
Home
Tie
Away
11:05 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 27
Home
Tie
Away
11:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 13
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Wed, December 20
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, December 16
Home
Tie
Away
11:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 10
Home
Tie
Away
7:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, December 2
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)