Bordeaux

Bordeaux Odds

Odds format
Sat, March 2
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York) More Odds

Historical Bordeaux Matches

Odds format
Sat, February 24
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Mon, February 19
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 3
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Mon, January 29
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Tue, January 23
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Mon, January 15
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 13
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Tue, December 19
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, December 16
Home
Tie
Away
9:00 AM (America/New_York)