1. FC Kaiserslautern

1. FC Kaiserslautern Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical 1. FC Kaiserslautern Matches

Odds format
Sun, May 19
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, May 11
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, May 4
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, April 20
Home
Tie
Away
Fri, April 12
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, April 6
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, March 30
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, March 16
Home
Tie
Away
3:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, March 10
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, March 2
Home
Tie
Away