1. FC Magdeburg

1. FC Magdeburg Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical 1. FC Magdeburg Matches

Odds format
Sun, May 19
Home
Tie
Away
Fri, May 10
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, May 4
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, April 21
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, April 14
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, April 6
Home
Tie
Away
7:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, March 31
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, March 17
Home
Tie
Away
8:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, March 9
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, March 3
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)