Karlsruher SC

Karlsruher SC Odds

Odds format
Sat, March 9
Home
Tie
Away
7:00 AM (America/New_York) More Odds

Historical Karlsruher SC Matches

Odds format
Sat, March 2
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 24
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, February 17
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
Fri, February 2
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 28
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 21
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, January 19
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 17
Home
Tie
Away
7:30 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, December 8
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)