Arminia Bielefeld

Arminia Bielefeld Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical Arminia Bielefeld Matches

Odds format
Sat, May 18
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, May 11
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, May 4
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, April 19
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, April 14
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, April 5
Home
Tie
Away
Fri, March 15
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, March 9
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, March 3
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, February 25
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)