Arminia Bielefeld

Arminia Bielefeld Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical Arminia Bielefeld Matches

Odds format
Sun, February 25
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 17
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 3
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, January 27
Home
Tie
Away
Wed, January 24
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 21
Home
Tie
Away
Wed, December 20
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 17
Home
Tie
Away
Fri, December 8
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)