SC Freiburg II

SC Freiburg II Odds

Odds format
Sun, February 25
Home
Tie
Away

Historical SC Freiburg II Matches

Odds format
Fri, February 16
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 3
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 27
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Wed, January 24
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, January 21
Home
Tie
Away
Wed, December 20
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 17
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, December 9
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, December 3
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)