Bari

Bari Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical Bari Matches

Odds format
Thu, May 23
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Thu, May 16
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, May 10
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, May 5
Home
Tie
Away
9:00 AM (America/New_York)
Wed, May 1
Home
Tie
Away
12:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, April 20
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, April 13
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, April 5
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Mon, April 1
Home
Tie
Away
6:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, March 16
Home
Tie
Away
11:15 AM (America/New_York)