Parma

Parma Odds

Odds format
Tue, February 27
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York) More Odds

Historical Parma Matches

Odds format
Sat, February 24
Home
Tie
Away
10:15 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 17
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 3
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 27
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, January 19
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 14
Home
Tie
Away
10:15 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 13
Home
Tie
Away
2:45 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, December 23
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, December 16
Home
Tie
Away
10:15 AM (America/New_York)