Urawa Red Diamonds

Urawa Red Diamonds Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical Urawa Red Diamonds Matches

Odds format
Sat, April 20
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, April 12
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, April 7
Home
Tie
Away
2:00 AM (America/New_York)
Wed, April 3
Home
Tie
Away
6:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, March 30
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, March 17
Home
Tie
Away
Sat, March 9
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, March 3
Home
Tie
Away
2:00 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, February 23
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, December 3
Home
Tie
Away