Guadalajara

Guadalajara Odds

Odds format
Sat, February 24
Home
Tie
Away
8:05 PM (America/New_York) More Odds

Historical Guadalajara Matches

Odds format
Tue, February 20
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, February 16
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
6:05 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, February 4
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 PM (America/New_York)
Tue, January 30
Home
Tie
Away
10:05 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, January 26
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 21
Home
Tie
Away
7:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 13
Home
Tie
Away
8:05 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 3
Home
Tie
Away
7:00 PM (America/New_York)
Thu, November 30
Home
Tie
Away
10:17 PM (America/New_York)