Querétaro

Querétaro Odds

Odds format
Tue, February 27
Home
Tie
Away

Historical Querétaro Matches

Odds format
Fri, February 23
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, February 16
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, February 9
Home
Tie
Away
10:10 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, February 2
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 28
Home
Tie
Away
10:00 PM (America/New_York)
Wed, January 24
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 20
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, January 12
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, November 11
Home
Tie
Away
6:00 PM (America/New_York)