NEC Nijmegen

NEC Nijmegen Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical NEC Nijmegen Matches

Odds format
Sun, May 19
Home
Tie
Away
8:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, May 12
Home
Tie
Away
8:30 AM (America/New_York)
Mon, May 6
Home
Tie
Away
2:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, April 28
Home
Tie
Away
6:15 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, April 14
Home
Tie
Away
2:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, April 7
Home
Tie
Away
6:15 AM (America/New_York)
Tue, April 2
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, March 30
Home
Tie
Away
11:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, March 17
Home
Tie
Away
9:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, March 10
Home
Tie
Away
11:45 AM (America/New_York)