Arouca

Arouca Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical Arouca Matches

Odds format
Fri, February 23
Home
Tie
Away
3:15 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, February 18
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Mon, February 12
Home
Tie
Away
3:15 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 3
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 28
Home
Tie
Away
3:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 20
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Mon, January 15
Home
Tie
Away
3:15 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 6
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, December 16
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 10
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)