Real Sociedad

Real Sociedad Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical Real Sociedad Matches

Odds format
Sat, May 25
Home
Tie
Away
10:15 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, May 19
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Thu, May 16
Home
Tie
Away
4:00 PM (America/New_York)
Mon, May 13
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, May 4
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, April 27
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, April 26
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, April 21
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, April 14
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, March 31
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)