Valencia

Valencia Odds

Odds format
Sat, March 9
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York) More Odds
Sun, March 17
Home
Tie
Away
11:15 AM (America/New_York) More Odds

Historical Valencia Matches

Odds format
Sat, March 2
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 24
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 17
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 3
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 28
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 20
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 14
Home
Tie
Away
10:15 AM (America/New_York)
Tue, January 2
Home
Tie
Away
3:30 PM (America/New_York)
Tue, December 19
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)