RCD Espanyol

RCD Espanyol Odds

Odds format
Sat, February 24
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York) More Odds

Historical RCD Espanyol Matches

Odds format
Sat, February 17
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 10
Home
Tie
Away
Sun, February 4
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 28
Home
Tie
Away
8:00 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 20
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 13
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Tue, December 19
Home
Tie
Away
3:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, December 16
Home
Tie
Away
10:15 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, December 8
Home
Tie
Away
3:00 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, December 1
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)