Zaragoza

Zaragoza Odds

No recent matches found.

Odds format

Historical Zaragoza Matches

Odds format
Sat, February 24
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)
Fri, February 16
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, February 11
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)
Mon, February 5
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 28
Home
Tie
Away
2:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 27
Home
Tie
Away
10:15 AM (America/New_York)
Fri, January 19
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Mon, January 15
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Wed, December 20
Home
Tie
Away
1:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 17
Home
Tie
Away
12:30 PM (America/New_York)