FC Basel

FC Basel Odds

Odds format
Sun, March 10
Home
Tie
Away
11:30 AM (America/New_York) More Odds

Historical FC Basel Matches

Odds format
Sat, March 2
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 24
Home
Tie
Away
12:00 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 17
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, February 11
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, February 3
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Tue, January 30
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sat, January 27
Home
Tie
Away
2:30 PM (America/New_York)
Sun, January 21
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sun, December 17
Home
Tie
Away
10:30 AM (America/New_York)
Sat, December 9
Home
Tie
Away
12:00 PM (America/New_York)